North Texas Radio

NTR Logo
NTR Logo

Asia – Fantasia: Live In Tokyo (2007) – DVD – VG


1 Time Again 7:51
2 Wildest Dreams 5:48
3 One Step Closer 4:50
4 Roundabout 9:18
5 Without You 5:52
6 Cutting It Fine 6:36
7 Intersection Blues / Steve’s Solo 3:50
8 Fanfare For The Common Man 7:40
9 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes 4:12
10 Don’t Cry 5:06
11 In The Court Of The Crimson King 5:16
12 Here Comes The Feeling 6:12
13 Video Killed The Radio Star 4:41
14 The Heat Goes On / Drum Solo 9:19
15 Only Time Will Tell 5:17
16 Sole Survivor 8:25
17 Ride Easy 5:26
18 Heat Of The Moment 9:00
Bonus Feature
19 Interviews With Asia

In stock

Additional information

Weight 4.0 oz
Dimensions 8.0 × 10.0 × 1.0 in
Release Year






Movie/TV Title

Asia – Fantasia: Live In Tokyo


Musical & Performing Arts

Weight and Dimensions are for shipping and include the packaging.

Media Grading:
New: The item was never opened or removed from the manufacturer’s sealing (if applicable). The item is in original shrink wrap (if applicable).

Very Good (VG): The item is used but still in very good condition. There is no damage to the jewel case or item cover: no scuffs, scratches cracks, or holes. The liner notes/inserts are included.

Good: The item is used but in good condition. It may have minor damage including scuffs or light scratches. The video and or audio still plays very good (VG) with no issues. The liner notes/inserts are included.

Prices include free shipping and free returns for U.S. customers.

For my international friends, unfortunately on the website I’m unable to offer international shipping due to the associated costs. If you’re interested in purchasing something, please visit us at šŸ‘‰ NorthTexasRadio on eBay as they provide discounted international shipping rates due to their high volume of sales.