Archives

Friday 24th September 2021 - 5pm
Time Title Artist
05:01pm Bubbles in the Wine Freddy Martin
05:03pm My Ding-A-Ling [Single Edit] [Single Edit, Live] Chuck Berry
05:08pm It Genesis
05:12pm Hermann Hiess Er Nina Hagen Band

Sources – Local News Feeds

CBS DFW – 11 & 21 – https://dfw.cbslocal.com/feed/

Dallas Now Blog – https://feeds.feedburner.com/DallasNowBlog

Dallas Observer – https://www.dallasobserver.com/index.rss

NBC 5 DFW – https://www.nbcdfw.com/news/local/feed/

Plano Star – https://starlocalmedia.com/search/?f=rss&t=article&c=planocourier&l=50&s=start_time&sd=desc

Visit Fort Worth Blog – https://www.fortworth.com/blog/rss/

WFAA- Dallas – http://rssfeeds.wfaa.com/wfaa/local

Sources – Statewide News Feeds: 

El Paso Times – http://rssfeeds.elpasotimes.com/elpaso/news

Houston Chronicle – https://www.chron.com/rss/feed/Houston-and-Texas-272.php

KETK – FOX51 – East Texas – https://www.easttexasmatters.com/feed/

KRIS 6 NBC News – Corpus Christi – https://www.kristv.com/index.rss

KTSM-NBC 9 El Paso – https://www.ktsm.com/feed/

KXAN – NBC Austin – https://www.kxan.com/feed/

Laredo Morning Times – https://www.lmtonline.com/default/feed/news-rss-1512.php

mySA – San Antonio – Hearst – mySA – San Antonio – Hearst

Texarkana Today – https://txktoday.com/feed/

The Daily News (Galveston County) – https://www.galvnews.com/search/?f=rss&t=article&c=news&l=50&s=start_time&sd=desc

Sources – U.S. News Feeds:

Alternet.org – https://www.alternet.org/feed/

Legal Insurrection – https://legalinsurrection.com/feed/

Mother Jones – https://www.motherjones.com/feed/

PJ Media – https://pjmedia.com/feed-home/

Politico – https://www.politico.com/rss/politicopicks.xml

Project Censored – https://www.projectcensored.org/feed/atom/

Real Clear Politics – http://feeds.feedburner.com/realclearpolitics/qlMj

Reason Magazine – https://reason.com/feed/

RedState – https://www.redstate.com/feed/

Talking Points Memo – https://talkingpointsmemo.com/feed/atom

The Blaze – https://www.theblaze.com/feeds/feed.rss

The Fix – https://washingtonpost.com/blogs/the-fix/feed/

The Hill – http://thehill.com/rss/syndicator/19110

The Nation – http://www.thenation.com/feed/?post_type=article

The New Republic – https://www.newrepublic.com/rss.xml

Sources – World News Feeds:

ABS-CBN Phillipines – https://news.abs-cbn.com/nation/feed

Al Jazeera – English – https://www.aljazeera.com/xml/rss/all.xml

All Africa.com – https://allafrica.com/tools/headlines/rdf/latest/headlines.rdf

BBC News-World – http://feeds.bbci.co.uk/news/world/rss.xml

Icenews –  https://www.icenews.is/feed/

Japan Today – https://japantoday.com/feed/atom

Mexico News Daily – https://mexiconewsdaily.com/feed/

NEWS.com.au NK News – North Korea   (US Based) – https://www.nknews.org/feed/

News RT.com (Russia) – https://www.rt.com/rss/

South China Morning Post –  https://www.scmp.com/rss/5/feed

Spiegel Online – International – https://www.spiegel.de/international/index.rss

Tehran Times (Iran) – https://www.tehrantimes.com/rss

The Guardian (UK) – https://www.theguardian.com/world/rss

The Times of India – https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/rssfeeds/296589292.cms