Archives

Thursday 20th January 2022 - 12am
Time Title Artist
12:02am My Mother Smokes Crack Rocks Wesley Willis
12:04am He Makes Me So Mad Hollywood Jills
12:06am D.'s Car Jam/Anxious Mo-Fo Minutemen
12:08am Run Away Child, Running Wild The Temptations

Or
— Listen Here — 

The North Texas Radio Player will open in a new tab

Now PlayingRun Away Child, Running WildThe Temptations
Recently Played

NTR - Page Two Tags

1800s

1900s

1910s

1920s

1930s

1940s

1950s

1960s

1970s

1980s

1990s

2000s

2010s

2020

2021

Video

Music Video

Audio

Nature

Texas

USA

World

Censorship

Propaganda

NTR Info

Reference

External News Links

External Links

☞ External Links and  ☞ External News Links
*Are dated as to when they were originally created/posted on their respective sites whenever possible, not when they were posted here. This is to avoid the confusion of older articles appearing as being recently created or appearing to be recent news items.

Internal posts, that is posts that originate from North Texas Radio are automatically dated as they are posted even if they contain older information and links. I’m able to make it clear in the titles on internal posts when they deal with older material so this isn’t an issue. 

I will be adding additional navigation based on dating as the site grows. 

 -David

Sources – Local News Feeds

Blogging The Boys
https://www.bloggingtheboys.com/rss/index.xml

CBS DFW – 11 & 21
https://dfw.cbslocal.com/feed/

Dallas Observer
https://www.dallasobserver.com/dallas/Rss.xml

The FBI – Dallas
https://www.fbi.gov/feeds/dallas-news/atom.xml

Fox 4 DFW – YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=UCruQg25yVBppUWjza8AlyZA

Local Profile
https://localprofile.com/feed/

National Weather Service – Collin County Alerts
https://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=TXC085&y=1

NBC 5 – DFW
https://www.nbcdfw.com/news/local/feed/

North Texas Daily
https://www.ntdaily.com/feed/

Plano Star Courier
https://starlocalmedia.com/search/?f=rss&t=article&c=planocourier&l=50&s=start_time&sd=desc

Visit Dallas
https://feeds.feedburner.com/DallasNowBlog

Visit Fort Worth Blog
https://www.fortworth.com/blog/rss/

WFAA ABC – 8 Dallas
http://rssfeeds.wfaa.com/wfaa/local

Sources – Statewide News Feeds: 

Houston Chronicle
https://www.chron.com/rss/feed/Houston-and-Texas-272.php

mySA – San Antonio – Hearst
https://www.mysanantonio.com/rss/feed/Texas-News-918.php

KXAN – NBC Austin
https://www.kxan.com/feed/

KVIA ABC El Paso
https://kvia.com/feed/

KRIS 6 NBC News – Corpus Christi
https://www.kristv.com/news.rss

The FBI Texas
Dallas – https://www.fbi.gov/feeds/dallas-news/atom.xml
Houston – https://www.fbi.gov/feeds/houston-news/atom.xml
San Antonio – https://www.fbi.gov/feeds/san-antonio-news/atom.xml
El Paso – https://www.fbi.gov/feeds/el-paso-news/atom.xml

Fox South Texas – Laredo
https://foxnewssouthtexas.com/feed/

The Daily News – Galveston County
https://www.galvnews.com/search/?f=rss&t=article&c=news&l=50&s=start_time&sd=desc

KETK & FOX51 – East Texas
https://www.easttexasmatters.com/feed/

Texarkana Today
https://txktoday.com/feed/

Texas Observer
https://www.texasobserver.org/feed/

Texas Scorecard
https://texasscorecard.com/feed/

The Texas Tribune
https://feeds.texastribune.org/feeds/main/?_ga=2.76401237.1164514787.1636576681-369876717.1636576681

Keyword: “Texas”
https://www.google.com/alerts

Sources – U.S. News Feeds:

Alternet.org – https://www.alternet.org/feed/

Legal Insurrection – https://legalinsurrection.com/feed/

Mother Jones – https://www.motherjones.com/feed/

PJ Media – https://pjmedia.com/feed-home/

Politico – https://www.politico.com/rss/politicopicks.xml

Project Censored – https://www.projectcensored.org/feed/atom/

Real Clear Politics – http://feeds.feedburner.com/realclearpolitics/qlMj

Reason Magazine – https://reason.com/feed/

RedState – https://www.redstate.com/feed/

Talking Points Memo – https://talkingpointsmemo.com/feed/atom

The Blaze – https://www.theblaze.com/feeds/feed.rss

The Fix – https://washingtonpost.com/blogs/the-fix/feed/

The Hill – http://thehill.com/rss/syndicator/19110

The Nation – http://www.thenation.com/feed/?post_type=article

The New Republic – https://www.newrepublic.com/rss.xml

Sources – World News Feeds:

ABS-CBN Phillipines – https://news.abs-cbn.com/nation/feed

Al Jazeera – English – https://www.aljazeera.com/xml/rss/all.xml

All Africa.com – https://allafrica.com/tools/headlines/rdf/latest/headlines.rdf

BBC News-World – http://feeds.bbci.co.uk/news/world/rss.xml

Icenews –  https://www.icenews.is/feed/

Japan Today – https://japantoday.com/feed/atom

Mexico News Daily – https://mexiconewsdaily.com/feed/

NEWS.com.au NK News – North Korea   (US Based) – https://www.nknews.org/feed/

News RT.com (Russia) – https://www.rt.com/rss/

South China Morning Post –  https://www.scmp.com/rss/5/feed

Spiegel Online – International – https://www.spiegel.de/international/index.rss

Tehran Times (Iran) – https://www.tehrantimes.com/rss

The Guardian (UK) – https://www.theguardian.com/world/rss

The Times of India – https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/rssfeeds/296589292.cms